Good for Dog – Good for Me!

I saw this combination dog food and water dish on sale at Winners.

I couldn’t resist the price. Plus, I  had three other good reasons to grab the last one off the shelf.

Reason 1:  The experts advise raising the food and water bowls to help dogs with their digestion.

Reason 2:   It looked neater.

Reason 3:  It was easier to clean.

When my husband came home, he added a fourth reason as to why this was such a great purchase. I’m reluctant to admit that I didn’t even think of this one! 🙂

“You won’t have to bend down so much to change out the water. It’ll be easier for your back and hands.”

You know what? It is!

2 Trackbacks to “Good for Dog – Good for Me!”

Leave a Reply

