#300 – Can Do

An absolute must in the kitchen is an electric can opener. I’ve found that the manual ones, even if they are billed as hand-friendly, torque the fingers, resulting in pain and joint damage.

I really like my One Touch™ can opener because it doesn’t take up a lot of storage space.

I am on my second one, though. The first one efficiently removed the lid, then didn’t want to let it go. Ever.

(This company also makes an automatic jar opener.)

6 Responses to “#300 – Can Do”

  1. What company is it? Do you know where I can get one?

  2. Did they replace the love duo?

  3. Thanks for the info. Cheers.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

