#320 – The Loo

Handicapped toilets. Gotta love ’em.

Not all toilets are the same – more to the point, not all height requirements for handicapped toilets are the same. Dependent upon where you live, the height requirements for handicapped toilets varies.

I have noticed a lowering of standards (pun intended) for handicapped toilets in the newer buildings that I’ve frequented. After my hip replacements, when it was crucial that I didn’t exceed the ninety-degree rule, I had a back-up plan, when I went out. Fortunately, I never had to use it. (Too much information? 🙂 )

What are the height requirements for handicapped toilets where you live?

Reminder! The book giveaway closes tonight at midnight. Please enter here: From Chopin and Beyond – Part 2.

 

One Trackback to “#320 – The Loo”

Leave a Reply

