#507 – A Key Bumper

keybumperCall it what you like a key bumper, a key jacket, or even a remote key fob protector.

If you’re like me, your grip isn’t the greatest. With electronic car keys being the norm, I was worried that I would end up breaking/cracking the key mechanism.

Fortunately, I found this offering for two key bumpers for only $7.99 on ebay. Our automotive dealer also sold them, but the cost was significantly higher.

Ironically, since I’ve started using it, I haven’t dropped my keys once!

2 Comments to “#507 – A Key Bumper”

  1. I love the Key Bumper, where might I find one? It looks like an amazing invention.

Leave a Reply

